Drop a smile, spread some cheer.


 

Hi everyone.  Please take a moment to visit my guest post Honeymoon Tales: Three’s a Crowd.  Maria Castro, the Tough Cookie Mom, has chosen it as her first ever guest post.  Maria is an 8th grade teacher in NYC who blogs on life, love, kids, and career.  I featured her on Road to Joy this week with Teaching XX Versus Teaching XY.  Please show her (and me) some love by clicking, commenting, liking, sharing.

I’ll be posting my update on the 30-day Intimacy Challenge tonight.  Suffice it to say Eric brought home a little Indian friend from his travels — a virus (no, not that kind of virus!) — and introduced it around the house.  Now that’s what I call intimacy!🙂

Pamelot

Comments
3 Responses to “Drop a smile, spread some cheer.”
  1. LBDDiaries says:

    Let us hope that little Indian friend is leaving everyone swiftly! Glad your head is above the sheets now and can’t wait for your update on the 30 days – nothing says intimacy like making it through a challenge like what you guys just dealt with! Like Alpha Hubby said, it was super easy at first but it gets more challenging as life tries to reassert itself and get in the way! You really have to fight to keep that intimacy! I enjoyed reading the story over at Tough Cookie Mom’s site – made me laugh again!

    • Pamela says:

      Thanks Nan. Life does get in the darn way🙂 But there is often intimacy in the everyday mundane. The challenge will be writing about it in an interesting way.

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Ann Brennan, Eric Hutchins. Eric Hutchins said: RT @BrennanAnnie: RT @pameloth: Drop a smile, spread some cheer: http://wp.me/pQZZA-yJ Very funny […]



Leave a Reply

  • Comment Policy

    Comments that are negative, bullying, harassing, unpleasant, or that piss me off will not remain on this site, if they make it past my eagle eye at all. Be nice, or go play somewhere else. Thanks!
  • Copyright

    EVERYTHING (posts, pictures, etc.) on this blog, Road to Joy, are copyrighted to Pamela Fagan Hutchins, all rights reserved, and may not be copied, used, printed or distributed without my express written permission. You may link to the blog and my posts. Questions? Ask me.
