Bicycling. It’s a Lot Like a Heart Attack. Seriously.


"Click through to my guest blog PLEASE!"

Another day, another guest blog.  I swear, the only place I’m not appearing this week is on the bathroom wall.  At least I hope not.  Please, dear faithful readers, click through to read Bicycling, It’s a Lot Like a Heart Attack. Seriously. at http://gsrsolutions.com/robs_blog/?p=891 on Cycling Coach Rob Grissom’s site, “The Coached Cyclist: Roadie on a Mission.”

This brilliant piece of writing (ah, shucks) focuses on two of my favorite topics: TIME MANAGEMENT and BICYCLING.  And it’s funny.

Comment while you’re there, show people they are very, very smart to post me on their sites.  The name recognition gained from guest blogging builds over time, folks, and some day soon I’ll be peddling a couple of novels🙂

Next week’s guest blog on ADHD called “That Boy is My Heart” (tells the tale of middle school with ADHD) will appear on Penny William’s “A Mom’s View of ADHD,” so stay tuned.

Thanks, all —

Pamelot

Leave a Reply

  • Comment Policy

    Comments that are negative, bullying, harassing, unpleasant, or that piss me off will not remain on this site, if they make it past my eagle eye at all. Be nice, or go play somewhere else. Thanks!
  • Copyright

    EVERYTHING (posts, pictures, etc.) on this blog, Road to Joy, are copyrighted to Pamela Fagan Hutchins, all rights reserved, and may not be copied, used, printed or distributed without my express written permission. You may link to the blog and my posts. Questions? Ask me.
